top of page

WEMSA 2020-2021 Board of Directors


WEMSA extends its congratulations to the following members of the association who have been elected to the Board of Directors and to new leadership positions.  We also thank those who continue to serve the members as their representatives.  Please reach out to these leaders and share your thoughts and concerns. Congratulations to Brian Donaldson who will serve as the new President, Jamie Stephenson who was elected as Vice President and Aimee Zeinert who was elected to continue in another term as Secretary of the WEMSA Board for 2020-2021. Brian Donaldson serves as the Service Director for Waushara County EMS. Jamie Stephenson is the Service Director for Belleville EMS and Aimee Zeinert is a Community Paramedic with Shawano Ambulance. They join Jay Young who continues as Treasurer and runs with Bloomer Community Ambulance. Outgoing President Kirk Gunderson with Mayo Ambulance completes the Executive Committee as the Immediate Past President. A special thank you to Kirk Gunderson for leading with distinction as the WEMSA Board President for the past two years.

Wisconsin EMS Association 

2020-2021 Board and Officers

Brian Donaldson, President

Jamie Stephenson, Vice President

Jay Young, Treasurer

Aimee Zeinert, Secretary

Kirk Gunderson, Immediate Past President

Board Members:

Melanie Jorgenson, Spring Valley Area Ambulance

Tony Lash, Union Grove-Yorkville Fire Department

Chris Wright, Cadott Community Ambulance 

Stacey Zellmer, Tomah Area Ambulance Service

Pam Nelson, Mountain Ambulance Service

Cathy Wagner, Rochester Volunteer Fire Department

165 views0 comments
bottom of page