The WEMSA team draws strength from its varied set of backgrounds and skills. But we hold one very important quality in common: Dedication.

Dedication in forging connections between EMS professionals, their communities, and experts from across the county.

STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 
Brian Donaldson.jpg

Brian Donaldson
President
Waushara, WI
Term Expires June 2024
brian@wisconsinems.com

Jamie Stephenson.JPG

Jamie Stephenson
Vice President
Albany, WI
Term Expires June 2024
jamie@wisconsinems.com

Jay Young.JPG

Jay Young
Treasurer
Bloomer, WI
Term Expires June 2022
jay@wisconsinems.com

Tony Lash.JPG

Tony Lash
Secretary

Union Grove, WI
Term Expires June 2022
tony@wisconsinems.com

BOARD MEMBERS

 
Bob Salov.PNG

Bob Salov

Cambridge, WI
Term Expires June 2022
bob@wisconsinems.com

Katy Frey.jpeg

Katy Frey

River Falls, WI
Term Expires June 2023
katy@wisconsinems.com

Pam Nelson.jpg
Stacey Zellmer.JPG

Stacey Zellmer
Tomah, WI
Term Expires June 2022
stacey@wisconsinems.com

Pam Nelson
Mountain, WI
Term Expires June 2023
pam@wisconsinems.com

Jody Stoker.JPG

Jody Stoker

Black River Falls, WI

Term Expires June 2022

jody@wisconsinems.com

Evelynn Dax.jpg

Evelynn Dax
Eau Claire, WI
Term Expires June 2023

evelynn@wisconsinems.com

ADVISORS