The WEMSA team draws strength from its varied set of backgrounds and skills. But we hold one very important quality in common: Dedication.

Dedication in forging connections between EMS professionals, their communities, and experts from across the county.

STAFF

Alan DeYoung - Headshot (1).jpg

Alan DeYoung

Executive Director/ CEO

linkedin-logo.png
Ryan DeYoung

Ryan DeYoung

Finance & IT Coordinator

linkedin-logo.png
 
Breana Rinker.JPG

Breana Rinker

Community Health Advocate, AmeriCorps

linkedin-logo.png
IMG_4030.jpeg

Molly Adams

Community Health Advocate, AmeriCorps

linkedin-logo.png

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 
Tony Lash.JPG

Tony Lash
President
Union Grove, WI
Term Expires June 2025
tony@wisconsinems.com

Stacey Zellmer.JPG

Stacey Zellmer
Vice President
Tomah, WI
Term Expires June 2025
stacey@wisconsinems.com

Jay Young.JPG

Jay Young
Treasurer
Bloomer, WI
Term Expires June 2023
jay@wisconsinems.com

Katy Frey.jpeg

Katy Frey
Secretary

River Falls, WI
Term Expires June 2023
katy@wisconsinems.com

BOARD MEMBERS

 
RyanHuser.png

Ryan Huser
Ripon, WI
Term Expires June 2025
ryanhuser@wisconsinems.com

Stoker 2021.jpg

Jody Stoker
Black River Falls, WI
Term Expires June 2025
jody@wisconsinems.com

Bob Salov.PNG

Bob Salov

Cambridge, WI
Term Expires June 2024
bob@wisconsinems.com

Chanse Kaczmarski.jpg

Chanse Kaczmarski
Belleville, WI
Term Expires June 2024
chanse@wisconsinems.com

BECKY Pic WEMSA.jpg

Becky Smudde
Harrison, WI
Term Expires June 2024
becky@wisconsinems.com

head shoot .png

Shaunna Bryant

Waushara, WI
Term Expires June 2024
shaunna@wisconsinems.com

Evelynn Dax.jpg

Evelynn Dax
Eau Claire, WI
Term Expires June 2023

evelynn@wisconsinems.com

imagejpeg-2 (1).JPG

David Gross

Jefferson, WI
Term Expires June 2023
david@wisconsinems.com

ADVISORS