Executive Board Members

Brian Donaldson

President
Critical Care Paramedic

Waushara, WI

Term Expires June 2021

brian@wisconsinems.com

Jamie Stephenson

Vice President
Paramedic

Albany, WI

Term Expires June 2021

jamie@wisconsinems.com

Jay Young

Treasurer
EMT

Bloomer, WI

Term Expires June 2022

jay@wisconsinems.com

Aimee Krause

Secretary
Critical Care Paramedic

Shawano, WI

Term Expires June 2021

aimee@wisconsinems.com

Kirk Gunderson

Immediate Past President
EMT-Paramedic

Osseso, WI

kirk@wisconsinems.com

Board Members

Melanie Jorgenson
EMT

Spring Valley, WI

Term Expires June 2021

melanie@wisconsinems.com

Tony Lash
Paramedic

Union Grove, WI

Term Expires June 2022

tony@wisconsinems.com

Chris Wright
Paramedic

Cadott, WI

Term Expires June 2021

chris@wisconsinems.com

Stacey Zellmer
EMT

Tomah, WI

Term Expires June 2022

stacey@wisconsinems.com

Pam Nelson

Mountain, WI

Term Expires June 2023

pam@wisconsinems.com

Evelynn Dax

Washburn, WI

Term Expires June 2023

evelynn@wisconsinems.com

Advisors

FOLLOW US:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

The Wisconsin EMS Association
26422 Oakridge Drive

Wind Lake, WI 53185-1402

(414) 431-8193

WEMSA@wisconsinems.com