EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Brian Donaldson
President
Waushara, WI
Term Expires June 2024
brian@wisconsinems.com

Jamie Stephenson
Vice President
Albany, WI
Term Expires June 2024
jamie@wisconsinems.com

Jay Young
Treasurer
Bloomer, WI
Term Expires June 2022
jay@wisconsinems.com

Tony Lash
Secretary

Union Grove, WI
Term Expires June 2022
tony@wisconsinems.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Becky Smudde
Harrison, WI
Term Expires June 2024
becky@wisconsinems.com

Chanse Kaczmarski
Belleville, WI
Term Expires June 2024
chanse@wisconsinems.com

Stacey Zellmer

Tomah, WI

Term Expires June 2022

stacey@wisconsinems.com

Pam Nelson

Mountain, WI

Term Expires June 2023

pam@wisconsinems.com

Jody Stoker

Black River Falls, WI

Term Expires June 2022

jody@wisconsinems.com

Evelynn Dax
Eau Claire, WI
Term Expires June 2023

evelynn@wisconsinems.com

ADVISORS