NOW ACCEPTING BOARD MEMBER APPLICATIONS.

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

Brian Donaldson

President

Waushara, WI

Term Expires June 2021

brian@wisconsinems.com

Jamie Stephenson

Vice President

Albany, WI

Term Expires June 2021

jamie@wisconsinems.com

Jay Young

Treasurer

Bloomer, WI

Term Expires June 2022

jay@wisconsinems.com

Aimee Krause

Secretary

Shawano, WI

Term Expires June 2021

aimee@wisconsinems.com

Kirk Gunderson

Immediate Past President

Osseso, WI

kirk@wisconsinems.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Melanie Jorgenson

Spring Valley, WI

Term Expires June 2021

melanie@wisconsinems.com

Tony Lash

Union Grove, WI

Term Expires June 2022

tony@wisconsinems.com

Stacey Zellmer

Tomah, WI

Term Expires June 2022

stacey@wisconsinems.com

Pam Nelson

Mountain, WI

Term Expires June 2023

pam@wisconsinems.com

Jody Stoker

Black River Falls, WI

Term Expires June 2022

jody@wisconsinems.com

Evelynn Dax

Washburn, WI

Term Expires June 2023

evelynn@wisconsinems.com

ADVISORS